Robert i Metronews

Metronews.ca har ännu en artikel (den sista i deras "serie") och denna har dom med vår kära rob!
för att läsa hela, tryck här.


How is the filming going?


It's great. To be honest, I am surprised at how relaxed it is. I was really nervous before we started because there's so much expectation now. But with this team, everything seems to work really well. Everyone knows each other. It's one of the most relaxed jobs I've ever worked on. It's really strange. It's going really well so far.

Last time we spoke, you told me that you still walked in the street without anyone recognizing you. I'm assuming that's changed now.

I don't walk in the street anymore, and when I do, I'm in disguise. (laughs) It's actually a relief being back at work.



-Anna

Kommentarer

Comment The Post Here:

Your Name:
Remember Me?

E-Mail We Can Contact You On: (This Won't Be Published)

Do You Have A Blog/Webpage/site? :

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0