The Resistance

I don't know if this really is Twilight news, buut Stephenie credits them in the books... and they're also my favourite band sooo why not? (It's a slow newsday anyways..)

Muse has announced on their offical twitter the names of the track-listing for their new album, The Resistance, which comes out September 17. Here they are!

1. UPRISING
2. RESISTANCE
3.UNDISCLOSED DESIRES
4.UNITED STATES OF EURASIA (+Collateral Damage)
5. GUIDING LIGHT
6. UNNATURAL SELECTION
7. MK ULTRA
8. I BELONG TO YOU (+Mon Coeur S'Ouvre A Ta Voix
9. EXOGENESIS : SYMPHONY PART I (Overture)
10. EXOGENESIS : SYMPHONY PART II (Cross Pollination)
11. EXOGENESIS : SYMPHONY PART III (Redemption)


I don't know about you guys, but I'm going to their concert in october!!! (I'm SO hyped up that i've just got to mention t someway....)





Kommentarer

Comment The Post Here:

Your Name:
Remember Me?

E-Mail We Can Contact You On: (This Won't Be Published)

Do You Have A Blog/Webpage/site? :

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0