Peter's last words

OK! Magazine har en kort, men bra intervju med Peter Facinelli. Han svarar korta svar, på korta frågor.
Ni kan läsa hela här på bloggen, eftersom den är hyfsat kort.

Last Time I Said "I Love You":

To my wife this afternoon.


Last Romantic Thing I Did for Jennie:

We went out to lunch together on a nice little romantic date.


Last Time I Lied:

I don't remember. There, I just lied right now.


Last Text I Texted:

Let me see. Hold on. [checks] Rob Pattinson. I said, "I'll see you in a little bit." He's in NYC.


Last Time I Was Starstruck:

When I met former New York Governor George Pataki. I don't really get starstruck by actors, but Pataki was a governor! I grew up in New York. That was kind of a big deal.


Last Meal Before I Die:

Jesus! I hope you don't know something I don't. So many foods... I don't know why but a hamburger keeps popping to mind.


Last Time I Cried:

Wow. The last time I cried was when - what's that singer's name who didn't win America, err, Britain's Got Talent? When Susan Boyle didn't win. Because she should've won, dammit!

-Anna


Kommentarer

Comment The Post Here:

Your Name:
Remember Me?

E-Mail We Can Contact You On: (This Won't Be Published)

Do You Have A Blog/Webpage/site? :

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0