Before I go I need som Heat!

Celebrity Heat Index that is.. And who's on top?
Robert ofc!

They explain for all you who don't know what Heat index is;

The Index ranks celebrities according to the media exposure they've received. To do this, USA TODAY tracks their appearances in print, online and on TV by monitoring 12 entertainment news outlets. Each week, we note when a celeb appeared on a magazine cover or was among the top stories on a TV news report or a website. Points are awarded for each appearance based on the prominence of each outlet. Outlets tracked include TV's Entertainment Tonight, websites USATODAY.com, PopSugar.com, tmz.com and x17online, and publications In Touch, Life & Style, National Enquirer, OK!, People, Star and Us Weekly.

Find out who's the hottest star each week with USA TODAY's Celebrity Heat Index.

It's kinda true though, right? 
I mean in the last months Rob has been linked to Kristen Stewart (about 100 times back and forth), Emilie De Ravin, Eva Mendez, Ashley Greene, Camilla Belle, Natalie Portman, Emma Watson, Nikki Reed, Megan Fox, The blonde girl fron cannes and just yesterday: Michelle Trachtenberg! (I'm sure i forgot a dozen or two..)

So the media exposure is going trough the roof!
You can vote Here what you think of it all..


(love this pic! He looks so kind and sweet. haha)


SO I'm off on my "cruise". Two days with just my sister and me. It's gonna rock like hell! :D
Im gonna miss the blog very very much though.. Abstinent issues.
No doubt that Sofia's gonna do a so good job you won't even miss me!
Have a great weekend everyone and I'll be back Sunday Morning!





Kommentarer
Postat av: FOHLIN

han är fan underbart söt! :D

2009-06-19 @ 21:38:06
URL: http://screew.blogg.se/

Comment The Post Here:

Your Name:
Remember Me?

E-Mail We Can Contact You On: (This Won't Be Published)

Do You Have A Blog/Webpage/site? :

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0