Evidence, dear evidence!

You all know the interview where Robert says: I'd do Jessica, the cheerleader one.
When he was asked on who'd he most likely to date in forks high..
I saw it a couple a days ago again, and it made me think about that Twilight-cast party where Rob was really drunk and licked Anna Kendricks face aaall over! (I know, I know.. I wanna be Anna freaking much to..)
Anywaays.. It made me laugh a little bit.
I think Rob may have a little crush on Anna.. haha. We're worse then all the gossipmagazines!




Just so you know! Anna's 24. Two years older then Rob, so it was hardly some drunk guys using a poor girl.
And you can see she's likin' it! Ofc she is, everybody would... *Sigh*






Kommentarer
Postat av: maria

Jag har tyvärr aldrig sett det :)

2009-07-07 @ 15:08:56
URL: http://babyyoucancallmesven.blogg.se/

Comment The Post Here:

Your Name:
Remember Me?

E-Mail We Can Contact You On: (This Won't Be Published)

Do You Have A Blog/Webpage/site? :

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0