Billert is the new It. Couple, everybody!

So Kristen was reportedly pregnant, which we cleared up and showed to be totally false.

Rob is probably pregnant with my child. It's funny no one picked up on me and Rob's affair.


Do you wish you were more involved in rumors like your younger costars?

I don't feel left out at all. They can keep me out of those rumors as much as they want.


How do you think Rob's handling all this attention? He seems stressed out on the set of his new movie, Remember Me... Think R.Pattz would ever get totally fed up with it and quit acting altogether?

You mean pulling a Joaquin Phoenix? I doubt he would go that route. He's got a lot of talent. He's got his art, as opposed to being bogged down by all this bulls-t. I think he's handling it well. I feel a little bit for [Rob and Kristen]. I think [the attention] was unexpected by both of them.


Do you sometimes feel like a spokesperson for Rob, Kristen and the other castmembers' personal lives?

Some people do ask, but they know the answer they're gonna get: I don't know anything.


OK then, how will the next few Twilight films be different?

Haven't seen a script yet, have no idea what's going on. Nobody's seen a script yet.


Twi fans want more sex and violence with their beloved vamps. Blame True Blood. Think any of the upcoming movies will ever be R-rated?

I doubt it. I doubt they'll go that far. Stephanie [Meyer]'s books are what they are, and to go beyond that is gonna be a misconception of what the actual text is.


We know Robsten & Co. are hotter than the Harry Potter kids, but will the boy wizard beat out New Moon at the box office?

We took their release spot the last couple years, and we're taking their summer release spot next year. I don't get into competition. I just want the movies to be good.


What if there's a Harry Potter/Twilight crossover? How much would that make?

What do you mean, that they meet? Harry battles Edward? I doubt it. That would be a complete bastardization of what's going on!



I loved this interview! and even though we didn't get so much NM info, we did get a good laugh!
I love Billy! and he rocked as Charlie with that mustach, dont you think?









Kommentarer

Comment The Post Here:

Your Name:
Remember Me?

E-Mail We Can Contact You On: (This Won't Be Published)

Do You Have A Blog/Webpage/site? :

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0